6 September - 11 September 2016

  • Home
  •  > 
  • Golf
  •  > 
  • 19th Hole
  •  > 
  • 6 September - 11 September 2016

Tocumwal Golf Results 6/9 - 11/9/16

On Tuesday we had 40 ladies who played Stroke-Monthly Medal that saw Division 1 going to Sandra Williams with 76 net which also gave her the Monthly Medal She also took out the putting comp with 28 putts.. Runner up was won by Lindy Cooper 77 net.Division 2 went to Robyn Benbow with 78 net followed by Dianne Dungan  79 net,, NTP's went to Anne Beveridge on 2nd and 17th..

Wednesday saw 100 men playing Stableford that saw Division 1 going to Colin McNamara with 39 pts.. Runner up went to Bill O'Sullivan (Warrnambool GC) 36 pts Division 2 was won by Bruce Enbom 38 pts Runner up was Terry Stokes 36 pts,, Phil Luckie (Warrnambool GC) was the Division 3 winner with 40 pts,, followed by Matt  Robinson 36 pts..Division 4 went to Ronald Grant 36 pts with John Taverna r/up with 34.. NTP's went to Harry Malloy 2nd, Barry Wilson 8th, Stewart Crawford 17th (Pro Pin ($80)..

Saturday wasLegacy Day with  Stableford played for 39 ladies and 50 plus men  with ladies Division 1 going to Eileen Enbom  34 pts,, followed by Sue Pappas  33,, Division 2 was won by Dianne Kemp 28 pts, R/up was  won by Patricia Blackman 27 pts,, NTP's went to Elizabeth Muir 2nd Pres, Jill  Collins 18th (Pro Pin) on new hole...Division 1 mens winner went to Stephen Conrick 38 pts followed by James Gordon 36 pts,, Denis Myers was the Division 2 winner with 38 pts on c/back from Jacob Jones.. Division 3 was won by John Taverna 36 pts on c/back from Bill Brady.. NTP's went to Peter Holscher 2nd, Brian Shields 18th (Pro Pin) on new hole..

On Sunday Par was played with Lasies winner  being Helen Crilly the winner with Sq.. NTP also went to Helen Crilly 2nd,

Mens Division 1 winner was Colin Holdsworth -1 on c/back from Ben Kerr,,  Jacob Jones took out Division 2 with Sq. R/up went to Craig Thurston -1, Division 3 went to Terry McMahon Sq with Alan Leggate r/up with -1  NTP's went to Paul OLsen 2nd, Ben Kerr 17th..

Editorial by Jim Williams...


Other Results