24th - 29th April 2018

On Wednesday 25th we had a Medley 4BBB Stableford that saw 104 players taking part with Derek McMahon/Bob Burns the winning pair with 50 pts followed by Ronald Loversidge/Richie Kliska 49.. 3rd place went to Desmond Kucks/Lindsay Jones 46.. NTP's went to Peter Cunningham 2nd, Alan Good 8th, Andrew Love Eagles Nest 5th..

Friday was the Tocumwal Challenge Bowl with 66 players taking part that saw Susan Pappas taking the Division 1 win with 32 pts, Division 2 was won by Glenda Campbell (Deniliquin GC) 36 pts, Lynn Soutter (Yarrawonga Mulwala Golf Club) took Division 3 with 36 pts..NTP's went to Janet Lord (Deniliquin GC) 2nd, Zoe Courtney (Mooroopna GC) 8th, Janine Foot 14th(Yarrawonga Mulwala GC)  Susan Cohen (Deniliquin GC) 18th..

Saturday 28th saw 43 ladies and 68 men playing Stableford that saw Lynne Parry taking out Division 1 with 34 pts followd by Susan Hawe  with 33 pts.. Division 2 was won by Val Watmore who had 34 runner up went to Joan Burns 32.. NTP's went to Jo Boak 17th, Rhonda Constable 18th...

Mens Division 1 winner was Graeme Filippe with 36 pts on c/back from Raymond Thomas (Churchill- Waverly GC)  Division 2 went to Jeffrey Conrad 38 followed by Bruce Enbom 35, Shane Scott (Commercial Resort) was the Division 3 winner with 38 with Steven Bradbury runner up 34.. NTP's went to Jim Williams 17th, Darren Mitchell 18th..

Sunday 29th saw 11 ladies and 78 men playing Par with Pamela Richardson taking the win with 3 up  NTP went to Jo Boak 18th.. Mens Division 1 was won by Phil Nunn with 5 up followed by Geoffrey Quick with 3 up.. Division 2 went to Albert Adams 0 on c/back from Shane Foots.. Alan Good took out Division 3 with 3 up on c/back from Shane Scott.. NTP's went to Peter Quirk 2nd, Phil Nunn 2nd.. Mens Gold Winner was Ronald Eaton 3 up...