15th - 19th May 2018

Tuesday 15th saw the 2nd round of the ladies Club Championships Division 1 going to Michelle Field with 67 followed by Lindy Cooper 75..Division 2 was won by Janyce Brown with 74. Wendy Bedford was runner up with 75..Division 3 went to Gayle Edwards 75 with runner up going to Margaret Anderson 76.. NTP's went to Michelle Field 8th, Shellei Clark 17th, Kathleen Garnaut Pro Pin $52..

On Wednesday 16th we had 95 men playing Stableford that saw Division 1 going to Darren John 36 pts followed by Phil Nunn 35.. John Henry was the Division 2 winner with 35 pts on c/back from Nev Finn.. Division 3 went to Tony Simons 39 pts John Washbrook took out runner up with 36.. NTP's went to Alan Dalton 2nd, Shane Halloran 8th, Ian Patterson Pro Pin $100..  Mens Gold winner was Ronald Eaton 33 pts on c/back from Lindsay Gilbee 3rd place went to Graeme Sharp 28..

Saturday saw 41 ladies and 57 men  playing Stableford with Division 1 ladies winner being  Helen Crilly with 36 pts followed by Susan Bull 35.. Division 2 went to Leanne McIntyre (East Geelong GC) 40 pts with runner up going to Jil Loversidge35.. NTP's went to Carol Irvine 18th..

Mens Division 1 was won by Caleb Bovalina (+3 handicap) 39 pts followed by Neil Bull with 36.. Alan Herbert was the Division 2 winner with 39 pts Ricky Bourke took runner up with 38.. Division 3 went to Denis Prosser (Numurkah GC) 38 pts followed by Ian McFarlane 34 pts  NTP's went to Jason Kerr 2nd, Ronald Huy 18th.. Mens Gold winner was Alan Penny 37 pts followed by Lindsay Gilbee 34..