15 November - 20 November 2016

  • Home
  •  > 
  • Golf
  •  > 
  • 19th Hole
  •  > 
  • 15 November - 20 November 2016

Tocumwal Golf and Bowls Club Golf Results 15/11 - 20/11/16

Tuesday saw 54 Ladies playing Stableford Monthly Medal on the Captains Course which saw Division 1 going to Jo Boake with 36 pts followed by Julie Penny 35. Susan Davies was the Division 2 winner with 35 pts on c/back from Carol Irvine.. Division 3 went to Margaret Anderson 37 pts with r/up going to Catherine Howe 36 pts.. NTP's went to Steffi Vogel 2nd, Michelle Field 17th...

On Wednesday 96 men played Stableford  that saw Mark O'Brien from Finley who had a great score of 46 pts, Runner up went to Trevor McCaw (Finley GC) with 39 pts.. Division 2 went to Alan Dalton (Numurkah GC) with 43 pts followed by Neville Smith (Finley GC) 41.. Lindsay Gilbee was the Division 3 winner with 41 pts followed by Barry Prideaux 37 pts.. NTP's were won by Kenneth McCormack 2nd, Brian Morgan 14th, John Taverna 18th (Pro Pin $71.00)

On Saturday we had 37 ladies and 61  men playing Stableford on the Presidents Course with ladies Division 1 win going to Julie Penny with 40 pts followed by Anne Beveridge 36.. Division 2 was won by Kathleen Williams with 37 pts with r/up going to Jan Campbell 35.. NTP's went to Eileen Enbom 2nd, Robyn Taverna 18th..

Mens Division 1 winner was Michael Lithgow (Drouin GCC) with 39 pts followed by Ian McCleary (Kooringal GC) 38.. Bruce Enbom was the Division 2 winner with 40 pts with runner up going to Angus Maclean (Kooringal GC) 36.. Division 3 was won by Colin Hough (Cobram - Barooga GC) 37 pts on c/back from Brian Rooney.. NTP winners were Adam Young (Kooringal GC) 2nd..

Sunday was 4BBB Stroke with Alan Michalowsky/Colin Holdsworth the winng pair who had 61 net with runner up going to Vince Gallo/Phil Lovelace  with 62 net.. NTP's went to Robert Hansen 2nd, Nicholas Jensen 17th...

Editorial by Jim Williams,,,,

Other Results